Board of Directors

President
Robert Furlong

Vice Presidents
Dr. Avram Shapiro, DPM
Elissa Theilen

Treasurer
Robert Aufenanger

Recording Secretary
Nicolina Price

Directors
Lisa Gladstein
Helene Nieman
Toni Ann Vatier
Andrew Vatier


Our Leadership

Paul Pokalsky, Executive Director
ppokalsky@anibic.org

Robin Reasor, CFO
rreasor@anibic.org

Janice Cordero, Human Resource Manager
jcordero@anibic.org

Gail Baquero, Residential Director
gbaquero@anibic.org

Angelo Giakoumatos, Director of Quality Assurance
agiakoumatos@anibic.org

Myrna Gaal, Day Habilitation Director
mgaal@anibic.org

Sunali Badwal, Vocational Director
sbadwal@anibic.org

Facebook

Visit us on Facebook

Keep up to date on the latest news.