Board of Directors

President
Michael Steward

Vice Presidents
Phyllis Kaye
Jeffrey Schwartz, Esq.

Treasurer
Carl D. Harnick

Recording Secretary
Nicolina Price

Directors
Robert Aufenanger
Robert Furlong
Lisa Gladstein
Paul Kilimnik
Helene Nieman
Dr. Avram Shapiro
Elissa Theilen
Meri Triades, Esq.


Our Staff

John F. DeBiase, Executive Director
jdebiase@anibic.org

Paul Pokalsky, Associate Executive Director
ppokalsky@anibic.org

Vincent Tancredi, Chief Financial Officer
vtancredi@anibic.org

Program Directors

Gail Baquero, Residential Director
gbaquero@anibic.org

Angelo Giakoumatos, Director of Quality Assurance
agiakoumatos@anibic.org

Administration

Maureen Anderson, Assistant Residential Director
manderson@anibic.org

Jenyse Tanksley, Intake Coordinator
jtanksley@anibic.org

Sara Cohen, Development Associate
scohen@anibic.org

Janice Cordero, Office Manager
jcordero@anibic.org

Jacqueline Wynn, Assistant Residential Director
jwynn@anibic.org

Facebook

Visit us on Facebook

Keep up to date on the latest news.