Board of Directors

President
Robert Furlong

Vice Presidents
Avi Shapiro
Elissa Theilen

Treasurer
Robert Aufenanger

Recording Secretary
Nicolina Price

Directors
Robert Aufenanger
Robert Furlong
Lisa Gladstein
Paul Kilimnik
Helene Nieman
Meri Triades, Esq.


Our Staff

Paul Pokalsky, Executive Director
ppokalsky@anibic.org

Program Directors

Alice Namer, Director of Finance
anamer@anibic.org

Gail Baquero, Residential Director
gbaquero@anibic.org

Angelo Giakoumatos, Director of Quality Assurance
agiakoumatos@anibic.org

Bequests, Stocks, and Securities

For information on making a bequest, estate planning, or transferring stocks or securities to ANIBIC please contact Alice Namer at (718) 423-9550 ext. 2151 or anamer@anibic.org

Administration

Maureen Anderson, Assistant Residential Director
manderson@anibic.org

Jenyse Tanksley, Intake Coordinator
jtanksley@anibic.org

Janice Cordero, Office Manager
jcordero@anibic.org

Jacqueline Wynn, Assistant Residential Director
jwynn@anibic.org

Facebook

Visit us on Facebook

Keep up to date on the latest news.