Board of Directors

President
Michael Steward

Vice Presidents
Phyllis Kaye
Jeffrey Schwartz, Esq.

Treasurer
Carl D. Harnick

Recording Secretary
Nicolina Price

Directors
Robert Aufenanger
Robert Furlong
Lisa Gladstein
Marianne Kallenberg
Paul Kilimnik
Helene Nieman
Dr. Avram Shapiro
Elissa Theilen
Meri Triades, Esq.


Our Staff

John F. DeBiase, Executive Director
jdebiase@anibic.org

Vincent Tancredi, Chief Financial Officer
vtancredi@anibic.org

Program Directors

Gail Baquero, Residential Director
gbaquero@anibic.org

Maureen Anderson, Assistant Residential Director
manderson@anibic.org

Jacqueline Wynn, Assistant Residential Director
jwynn@anibic.org

Rachel Plakstis, MSC Director
rplakstis@anibic.org

Paul Pokalsky, Director of Day Services
ppokalsky@anibic.org

Angelo Giakoumatos, Director of Quality Assurance
agiakoumatos@anibic.org

Administration

Peter Coleman, Intake Coordinator
pcoleman@anibic.org

Sara Cohen, Development Associate
scohen@anibic.org

Facebook

Visit us on Facebook

Keep up to date on the latest news.